• Enjoy Change The World Music Video

    End Racism Bullying & Poverty

  • Change The World Bundle Includes

    1. Change The World MP3

    2. Change The World Instrumental

    3. Change The World Performance Track

    4. Change The World Sheet Music

    5. Change The World Lyric Video

    6. Change The World Music Video

    7. Cambiar El Mundo (CTW Spanish Intro)

    8. Change The World (Performance Lyric Video)


    1. Be YOU mp3

    2. Be YOU Instrumental

    3. Be YOU Performance Track

  • Pure-N-Heart 1000 Voice Youth Choir


    Alphaeus and Alexias Anderson, founders of 2012 Stellar Award winning and Dove nominated Pure-N-Heart, sought to gather 1000 students from SC, NC & GA, ages 5 and up to record “Change The World” (CTW). CTW is a song written by Alphaeus, which speaks to racism, homelessness, human trafficking, breaking the cycle of bullying and making the world a better place, by starting with your neighbor.


    “Change The World” features students from different races, ages and backgrounds. Including, nine-year-old, Kennedy Waters, delivering powerful vocals along with 13-year-old and 2015 Stellar Award nominee, Jada Redmond and 15-year-old, Sarah Delanuez who both beautifully sing in Spanish.


    Two PNH alumna, Delvin Choice, a 2014 Top 10 finalist of the hit TV show “The Voice” and Khristin Stephens, featured vocalist on PNH’s 2012 Stellar Award winning CD, are the main feature of CTW. Emerging Gospel Rap artist Reggie Rocc delivers a compelling message that ties everything together.


    In a day like today, a song with the “Change The World” message performed by hundreds of students, is needed to uplift, motivate and challenge us to simply start with our neighbor in order to change the world.